WHO WE ARE

We are a privately owned New Zealand company and have been successfully delivering projects since 2005. We offer professional main contractor construction services for new build, refurbishment, seismic upgrade and interior fitout projects.

Our specialty is working in live environments, ensuring that we cause the least possible disruption to your business while achieving exceptional results for our clients. We are client focussed and value the relationships we have built alongside the buildings we work on. We enjoy being part of a team and pride ourselves on a collaborative and solution oriented approach throughout the construction process.

Our strength is project delivery, but our business is about people. We encourage a healthy culture within the organisation and reward hard work and honest values. We are privileged to be able to offer a team of highly skilled and experienced people who are passionate about delivering exceptional results on all of our projects, no matter the scope or scale.

We understand the demands of delivering construction projects and the unique challenges of every project we are involved with. We have developed proven systems and processes to ensure we deliver on all aspects of projects including health, safety and environmental, quality, programme and value.

Our inspiration comes from pure passion for this ever changing industry. We have long understood that our people are the key to a successful business. Together with our suppliers and sub-contractors, we provide our customers with true value and a genuine desire to exceed their expectations.

WE SPECIALISE IN

Industrial

Multi-Unit Residential

Seismic Upgrades

New Builds

Refurbishments

Interior Fitouts

We have experience across a wide range of market sectors including health, education, justice, corrections, refurbishment, seismic, civil, retail, commercial, industrial, residential, insolvency and liquidation, embassy and consular facilities.

Contact Us

Construct Wellington Limited
Physical Address: Level 8, Featherston Tower
23 Waring Taylor Street
Wellington 6011
Postal Address: PO Box 25637
Wellington 6140
Phone: (04) 473 3762
Construct Auckland Limited
Postal Address: PO Box 301991
Albany
Auckland 0752
Phone: (09) 216 8651

Dave Groves
Director
021 445 505
dave.groves@constructgroup.co.nz
Peter Clark
Director
021 410 813
peter.clark@constructgroup.co.nz


Anne Groves
Office Manager / Accounts
021 761 267
anne.groves@constructgroup.co.nz
Bibi Jenkins
Project Administrator
021 322 285
bibi.jenkins@constructgroup.co.nz
Dave Wiltshire
Senior Project Manager
021 357 714
dave.wiltshire@constructgroup.co.nz
David Mileham
Site Manager
027 555 8236
david.mileham@constructgroup.co.nz
Jeff Nimot
Estimator / Quantity Surveyor
021 246 2150
jeff.nimot@constructgroup.co.nz
Paula van Raalte
Contracts Manager
022 353 9436
paula.vanraalte@constructgroup.co.nz
Shane London
Project Manager
021 898 925
shane.london@constructgroup.co.nz
Toula Matsis
Business Support Manager
021 397 773
toula.matsis@constructgroup.co.nz


Level 8, Featherston Tower 23 Waring Taylor Street Wellington 6011